Breaking News

the moon

Chakras and Meanings

^ Hover-over or click on images above to read a detail of each Chakra ^

Chakra Energy Center Locations and Meanings

7. Crown Chakra: I understand. (Awareness, Being)
6. Third Eye Chakra: I see. (Perception, Depth)
5. Throat Chakra: I speak. (Clarification, Expression)
4. Heart Chakra: I love. (Connection, Growth)
3. Solar Plexus Chakra: I do. (Intellect, Perception)
2. Sacral Chakra: I feel. (Creativity, Exploration)
1. Root Chakra: I am. (Prime, Power)


design by Erin © 1998 - 2001, 2001 - 2012 All Rights Reserved

[Counters reset 12-19-12 17:35 ET]
Hits to page
Hit Counter
Hit Counter
Unique Visitors
Free Counter
Free Counter